



## SAMBHAWANA AWASIYA UCHCHA VIDYALAYA

[Affiliated to C.B.S.E., Delhi Upto +2 Level]

Shubh Narayan Nagar, Ara - Salempur Marg, Ara (Bhojpur), Bihar-802301

## **School Managing Committee**

## (From- 01/04/2024 To Till Date)

Name	Father/Spouse's Name	Designation	Occupation	Address/Contact No.	Tenure
Sri Kumar Dwijendra	Late Sharda Prasad Singh	Managing Trustee	Social Worker	Shubh Narayan Nagar, Ara 9973428940	3 Years
Dr. Archana Kumari	Late Haridwar Singh	Member Secretary	School Principal	Majhawan, Ara 9331052024	3 Years
Arvind Kr. Ojha	Late Satyendra Prasad Ojha	Member Teacher	School Teacher	Bandha, Bihiya 8709987393	3 Years
Mrs. Renu Kumari Pandey	Dr. Deepak Prakash Vardhan	Member Lady Teacher	School Teacher	Charkhambha Gali, Ara 9006603267	3 Years
Md. Shahnawaj Ahmad	Md. Amir Hasan	Member Principal	Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya, Ara	Zero Mile, P.O- 9973453775	3 Years
Shashi Bhushan Mishra	Om Prakash Mishra	Member Principal	Incharge Jawahar Novodaya Vidyalaya, Bihiya	Bihiya, Bhojpur 9471517188	3 Years
Dr. Birendra Prasad singh	Late Sri Ram Singh	Member Medical Adviser	Doctor	Shahabad pathology Babu Bazar, Ara 9334466166	3 Years
Dr. Md Saifullah Fahim	Md Fahimuddin	Member Educationist	Professor Al-Hafeez College, Ara	Choudhriyana, Ara 9431043629	3 Years
Colonel Rana Pratap Singh(Retired)	Late Shivpujan Singh	Member Parent	Social Worker	Karisath, Udantnagar, Ara 7903976055	3 Years
Prof. Dr. Kamal Kumari	Late Yogendra Naryan Singh	Member Society	Ex. Principal MM Mahila College, Ara	Rajendra Nagar, Ara 9431685369	3 Years
Dr. Mira Srivastava	Dr. S.P. Srivastava	Member Society	Ex. Principal DAV Public School, Ara	Rajendra Nagar, Ara 8709732548	3 Years
Mrs. Rita Kumari Singh	Sri Krishna Menon Singh	Member Society	Teacher	Ram Laxmi Palace Mp Bagh, Ara 7004496714	3 Years
Sardar Guru Charan Singh	Late Ram Lal Singh	Member Minority	Social Worker	Mahadeva Road, Ara 8210218742	3 Years
Mrs Rina Kumari Sinha	Sri Jitendra Narayan Verma	Member Parent	House Wife	Old Police Line, Ara 9709745565	3 Years
Dr. Sharmila Singh	Late Dr. Bijay Kumar Singh	Member Society	Social Worker	Hari Ji ka Hata, Ara 9546212250	3 Years
	Sri Kumar Dwijendra  Dr. Archana Kumari Arvind Kr. Ojha Mrs. Renu Kumari Pandey Md. Shahnawaj Ahmad Shashi Bhushan Mishra  Dr. Birendra Prasad singh  Dr. Md Saifullah Fahim Colonel Rana Pratap Singh(Retired) Prof. Dr. Kamal Kumari Dr. Mira Srivastava  Mrs. Rita Kumari Singh  Sardar Guru Charan Singh  Mrs Rina Kumari Sinha Dr. Sharmila	Sri Kumar Dwijendra  Dr. Archana Kumari Arvind Kr. Ojha  Mrs. Renu Kumari Pandey  Md. Shahnawaj Ahmad Shashi Bhushan Mishra  Dr. Birendra Prasad singh  Dr. Md Saifullah Fahim  Colonel Rana Pratap Singh(Retired)  Prof. Dr. Kamal Kumari Dr. Mira Srivastava  Mrs. Rita Kumari Singh  Mrs Rina Kumari Sinha  Dr. Sharmila  Late Sharda Prasad Singh  Late Satyendra Prasad Ojha  Dr. Deepak Prakash Vardhan  Dr. Deepak Prakash Vardhan  Dr. Peepak Prakash Om Prakash Mishra  Md. Amir Hasan  Amishra  Dr. Prakash Mishra  Md Fahimuddin  Late Shivpujan Singh  Singh  Dr. S.P. Srivastava  Singh  Late Yogendra Naryan Singh  Dr. S.P. Srivastava  Sri Krishna Menon Singh  Late Ram Lal Singh  Sri Jitendra Narayan Verma Dr. Sharmila  Late Dr. Bijay Kumar	Sri Kumar Dwijendra Late Sharda Prasad Singh Managing Trustee  Dr. Archana Kumari Late Haridwar Singh Secretary  Arvind Kr. Ojha Diha Teacher  Mrs. Renu Kumari Pandey  Md. Shahnawaj Ahmad Shashi Bhushan Mishra  Dr. Birendra Prasad Singh Member Principal  Dr. Birendra Prasad Singh Member Medical Adviser  Dr. Md Saifullah Fahim Colonel Rana Pratap Singh(Retired)  Dr. Mira Srivastava  Mrs. Rita Kumari Singh Sri Krishna Menon Singh Member Society  Mrs. Rita Kumari Singh Member Society  Managing Trustee  Member Secretary  Member Teacher  Member Principal  Member Medical Adviser  Member Educationist  Member Parent  Member Society  Member Minority	Sri Kumar Dwijendra Dr. Archana Kumari Arvind Kr. Ojha Dr. Deepak Prakash Pandey Md. Shahnawaj Ahmad Shashi Bhushan Mishra Dr. Birendra Prasad singh Dr. Birendra Prasad singh Dr. Md Saifullah Fahim Colonel Rana Pratap Singh (Retired) Prof. Dr. Kamal Kumari Dr. Deepak Prakash Bushan Amad Shashi Bort Dr. Birendra Prasad singh Dr. Birendra Pratap Singh (Retired) Prof. Dr. Kamal Kumari Dr. Mira Sri Xita Kumari Dr. S. P. Srivastava Dr. Sardar Guru Charan Singh Member Verma Dr. Sharmila Dr. Spri Jitendra Narayan Kember Member Member Scoial Worker School Teacher School Teacher School Teacher School Teacher Principal Member Principal Member Principal Member Member Principal Member Principal Member Member Educationist Doctor Professor Al-Hafeez College, Ara Member Society Member Society Member Society Public School, Ara Member Society Public School, Ara Member Society Member Social Worker Teacher Member Minority Member Social Worker Member Member Social Worker Member Social Worker Member Social Worker Member Social Worker Member Member Social Worker Member Minority Member Social Worker Member Social Worker Member Social Worker Member Social Worker Member Minority Member Social Worker Member Social Worker Member Social Worker Member Social Worker Member Member Social Worker Member Social Worker Member Member Social Worker Member Social Worker	Sri Kumar Dwijendra Dwijendra Dr. Archana Kumari Arvind Kr. Ojha Ojha Ojha Member Sccretary Mrs. Renu Kumari Ahmad Shahnawaj Ahmad Shahnawaj Ahmad Bushan Mishra Dr. Birendra Prasad Singh Dr. Birendra Prasad Singh Dr. Birendra Pratap Singh(Retired) Dr. Dr. Late Shivpujan Singh Dr. Birk Mariana Dr. Depada Prakash Member Principal Dr. Birk Mariana Adviser Dr. Dr. Md Saifullah Fahim Colonel Rana Pratap Singh(Retired) Dr. D. Late Yogendra Naryan Srivastava Dr. Sir Krishna Menon Singh Member Sri Krishna Menon Singh Mrs. Renu Kumari Dr. Birk Maria Dr. Baraha Dr. Bandha, Bihiya Dr. Bandha, Bihiya Dr. Brandha Dr. Bandha, Bihiya Dr. Brandha Dr. Bandha, Biriya Dr. Brandha Dr. Bandha, Biriya Dr. Bra

Manager Manager

"Shanti-Smriti"

Sambhawana Awasiya Uchcha Vidyalaya Subh Narayan Nagar, Ara (Bhojpur) PRTNCIPAL
"Shanti-Smriti"

SAMBHAWANA AWASIYA UCHCHA VIDYALAYA
[Affiliated to C.B.S.E., Delhi]
(Affiliation No.- 330247)

Th Narayan Nagar, Ara-Salempur Marg,
Thawao, Ara (Bhojpur) 802301